Stealth Commando  - Portal

A SWRC clan for players with skill


Latest topics

» CoMando38; Bewerbung
Thu Dec 30, 2010 7:54 pm by Guest

» Funny Videos
Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:36 pm by ƒørV£rt™«

» Schortis App
Sat Dec 18, 2010 12:32 pm by ƒørV£rt™«

» my application
Sat Dec 11, 2010 2:53 pm by Skills™

» Tagchen , Ich Grüß auch mal!
Thu Dec 09, 2010 8:30 pm by ƒørV£rt™«

» My applcation
Wed Dec 08, 2010 11:41 pm by Ping™

» Xfire Probleme
Tue Nov 30, 2010 9:05 pm by Souley™

» Funny Pictures
Sun Nov 28, 2010 6:09 pm by ƒørV£rt™«

» Just saying hi
Fri Nov 26, 2010 8:56 pm by ƒørV£rt™«

Affiliates

free forum

CoMando38; Bewerbung

Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:45 pm by CoMando38

Hey guys

1.Comando38

2.Simon

3. 15/ Simon / Germany

4.GoW (kennt warscheinlich keiner von euch)

5.Er hat sich aufgelöst.

6.Swat hat mich gefragt, und ich schau´s mir mal an Wink

7.Seit 3-4 Jahren / spiele fast jeden Tag /relativ erfahren

8.Yes I did!

9.sniper6491

10.Nö. Ist kaputt!

11.Erfahren, keine Noob-Waffen, Sniper, DC17-Blaster und Shrotflinte (ACP) sind meine Lieblingswaffen, …

[ Full reading ]
Schortis App

Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:23 pm by Schorti™


>->: Ingame Name? Schorti

>->:Previous Names?

>->:Age/Real Name/Country? 13/Tom/Deutschland,BW,lauffen

>->:Former Clans? MR

>->:Reason for leaving the last clan? it was boring because the leader was not so good

>->:Why do you chose Sc (who recruted you)? i have seen how they play and it was good so i will join. (Swat)

>->:How long are you playing …

[ Full reading ]

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 212 messages in 35 subjects

We have 24 registered users

The newest registered user is hey

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 6 on Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:33 pm

Current date/time is Mon Jun 18, 2018 4:39 am